The Storage Depot

1520 SW 3rd St., Corvallis, OR 97333
Current Customers: 541.753.7777

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
Greg Thorson
September 11, 2020
We have been renting a unit from them for over a year! They have been friendly and helpful always! Definitely the best prices around and always very clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
August 16, 2019
Helpful staff, carts provided if you're in an upper-level storage unit, nice clean place, only "downside" is you can't use a combination lock but also understandable because those are easily broken into anyways. overall good expirience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 22, 2019
I recently rented a unit at the Corvallis Storage Depot. I was helped by an employee named Haley. She was great! She was friendly and personable while also being professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the excellent customer service she game me. She is a wonderful representative of Storage Depot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will never use this place again
Mark Kossow
December 11, 2018
In the past we were refunded money if we moved out after we paid. Not now. For one day we will pay a full month rent. Used them several times in the past. Never again. We know a lot of people in the area and they will all know it. We had two lockers. Moving out of the second one now. We'll lose around $200 because they don't care about customer satisfaction.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 4, 2018
The storage facility is good, but the online account is worthless. It seldom works like it should, and there is none to contact about the problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best!
Teresa Buchanan
October 12, 2017
What a great storage facility. It is well maintained and has a friendly staff who are there to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Livia Amidon
May 5, 2016
We needed storage for our son (student at OSU) and Jeff and Susanne were great! The process was easy, the units are secure, clean and staff was helpful. We are out of state so to have this kind of service for my son was very much appreciated. I would recommend this place to parents and students of OSU. Thank you Jeff and Susanne and see you next year!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service, easy access
April 22, 2016
I'm surprised by the negative reviews. I've rented here before and thought the office staff was very helpful. They were also very proactive in getting a check out my way when I ended up rental earlier than expected. I was impressed, and am renting from them again this summer. Facility itself is also really nice, very easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good service
September 16, 2015
I called just to get more info. Rep was extremely polite and willing to give me details. Appreciate that she did not 'push' a decision.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Several years of service - no problems
Daniel
August 5, 2015
They were clear and friendly when we signed up and we have not had a negative experience once with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Security, courtesy, serenity
Dylan M. Schwartz
July 15, 2015
I had a great conversation with the managers when I signed up, and all the details of how the place operates were clearly explained to me. I also got correct and accurate answers to all of my questions. in the six months I've had my unit since then, I have been nothing but happy with my service. you may of gotten some bad reviews from whiny college students with no experience with other storage units and enormous expectations about how long a unit can be held on their behalf, But I'm actually really happy with my service. I'm at my unit at least five times a week for my business, and throughout all those interactions I have had absolutely nothing to warrant a complaint.
Write a review