The Storage Depot

36666 Hwy 34, Lebanon, OR 97355
Current Customers: 541.258.8777

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 4 Stars - 9 Reviews
4 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A tad spendy, but well worth it.......
Barbara Vugteveen
September 22, 2020
We have 2 units here. The staff is friendly & helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just keep stealing from people eventually they will find you.
November 13, 2019
You are crooks that follow fruadulant and illegal business practices Will be happy to forward your thievery to the state and federal fun boys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 14, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
correction
October 17, 2018
correcting the star rating on my review I just did. It put 5 stars and my review is definitely not a 5 star!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrible customer service
October 17, 2018
I was told I was on a list and would get a unit in a week. Now I have been calling for a month leaving voicemails and can NEVER get ahold of anyone. Terrible Terrible customer service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bad Business
MR.C
May 12, 2017
They'll send you invalid or mistaken invoices then sell your stuff . Low Lifes
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2017
Each of our facilities follow a specific time-line on sending notices to customers regarding delinquency and give the customer plenty of notice prior to units going to auction. It is never our intention to sell customers belongings. Our managers make every attempt by phone, mailing and contacting emergency contacts to notify customers if they are approaching auction status.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage unit facility
Pam Sallee
February 6, 2017
I have been renting a unit at the Lebanon facility for over a year. I live out of state and have been very pleased. Storage units are very nice and the office staff are very nice and helpful. They really take care of their customers and have a very clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Unit and Service I Have Ever Experienced
M. Storm
January 20, 2016
I have lived out of state and out of the country. I have used other storage facilities, but have found the Lebanon Storage Depot and staff to be of the highest caliber. Using the facility and having the peace of mind they provide is worth the drive if you live elsewhere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 5, 2015
Write a review