The Storage Depot

831 Railway St., Silverton, OR 97381
Current Customers: 503.873.4200

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Friendly, Secure
April 3, 2017
The office staff are always pleasant and knowledgeable. The units are well maintained, clean and the facility is secure. The prices are average and affordable and one gets the feeling that the folks who manage it care. They care about customers having a positive experience and more importantly they care about keeping your stuff secured. I would definitely recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Q & D Farver
February 28, 2017
We rented a unit for 3 months and the facility is very clean and secure. Management was always very professional and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 23, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Service, Clean and Affordable
M.S.
November 24, 2015
Nice people to work with. Explained all of the options and asked good questions to find us the right space that fit our needs and fell within our budget. Place was clean, well maintained and the managers were very pleasant to deal with. The competition should take note. This was a great customer service experience and we will definitely be recommending this place to others. We drove a little farther to store our stuff in Silverton, but it was well worth it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service Super-stars
A very satisfied Customer
September 25, 2015
In a society where customer service has fallen by the wayside, this business is a gem. The couple who manage this place are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They treated us with respect and answered our countless questions with patience and a smile. The grounds and units are well maintained, any issues are addressed promptly and without attitude, they really seem to care about what they do- these folks have integrity and good business sense. This place is a shining example of how a business should operate. I have recommended them to several friends and family members.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Staff, Chad and Rhanda are wonderfull Managers!
RJ Irvine
August 28, 2015
We have had many storage units, but being here at Storage Depot Silverton, we have found the best managed and cleanest facility we have ever utilized. Your staff, Chad and Rhanda are incredible people. They are very friendly and professional. We are greeted every time we come in and they are always so kind and are willing to go far above and beyond with their accommidating attitude. I certainly hope they are appreciated for the wonderful staff that they are. The facility is always neat as a pin and we always see Chad working outside keeping is beautiful. Rhanda always greets you with a smile and is awesome in the office. Keep up the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, Secure, Satisfied!
family of 6
August 25, 2015
We have been here now 3 months and we are in the process of moving. Always friendly staff, clean facility and very secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean & well managed storage
Devin Richards
May 23, 2015
I have recommended the Storage Depot in Silverton to many friends... and even have friends over an hour away prefer to use this facility. It is like new, clean and very well managed.
Reply from Manager on May 26, 2015
Thank you for your business and recommending our site to your friends. We strive to provide excellent customer service to all our Storage Facility Customers.
Write a review